Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Chesapeake Bay Area Cribbage Club P.O. Box 3102 - Crofton, MD 21114 - Tel. (410)721-9093

Club Players and ACC Members
5/14/01 11:10:59 PM
Do "Ctrl & P" to print report
Players
City

AC #

ACC Exp Date

Beer, Donald Crofton MD249 Saturday, December 01, 2001

Blanks, Eva Gambrills MD*** Tuesday, May 14, 2002

Blanks, Louis Gambrills MD*** Tuesday, May 14, 2002

Blanks, Mitch Crofton MD*** Tuesday, April 02, 2002

Bonsall, Tim Crofton MD238 Wednesday, August 01, 2001

Bostrom, Jane Bowie MO041 Saturday, July 01, 2000

Brent, Linda Crofton MD223 Tuesday, May 01, 2001

Brent, Thomas Crofton MD195 Tuesday, May 01, 2001

Coberly, Jeff Crofton MD*** Tuesday, April 23, 2002

Delinsky, John Bowie MD213 Sunday, April 01, 2001

Demoss, Dean Crofton MD*** Tuesday, April 30, 2002

Doyle, Jim Annapolis MD120 Monday, October 01, 2001

Ellis, Dave Bowie MD241 Saturday, September 01, 2001

Erkes, Robert Baltimore MD189 Tuesday, December 31, 2002

Gehrlich, Dutch Bowie MD071 Sunday, December 31, 2000

Gough, David Centreville MD256

Hanson, Erik Takoma park MD*** Tuesday, May 07, 2002

Haught, Alice Raleigh VA281 Friday, June 01, 2001

Heddinger, Athena Bowie MD245 Monday, October 01, 2001

Hickes, David Crownsville MD250 Thursday, February 01, 2001

Hickes, Susan Crownsville MD251 Thursday, February 01, 2001

Hoover, Karen Arnold MD*** Tuesday, April 23, 2002

Huddleston, Laurel MD233 Sunday, July 01, 2001

Kaucher, Joe Annapolis MD243 Sunday, October 08, 2000

Kessler, Lou Odenton MD190 Tuesday, December 31, 2002

Koebbe, Cathy Crofton MD239 Saturday, September 01, 2001

Lacey, Jerry Silver spring MD196 Tuesday, December 18, 2001

Lamountain, Bob Glendale MD MD255 Tuesday, March 05, 2002

Layton, Craig Crofton MD*** Wednesday, March 20, 2002

Leissner, David Harwood MD240 Saturday, September 01, 2001

Listro, Don Crofton MD*** Tuesday, April 30, 2002

Luckritz, Eugene Crofton MD235 Thursday, August 01, 2002

Mc Grath, Andrew Gambrills MD*** Monday, October 16, 2000

Mc Grath, Daniel Riva MD*** Monday, October 16, 2000

Miller, Keith Bowie MD237 Saturday, September 01, 2001

Milteller, Ralph Rockville ***** Tuesday, December 31, 2002

Murray, James Baltimore MD228 Tuesday, December 31, 2002

Ruff, Frank Davidsonville MD236 Wednesday, July 25, 2001

Skaradek, Randy Gambrills MD252 Friday, March 01, 2002

Skaradek, Vicki Gambrills MD253 Friday, March 01, 2002

Snyder, Dan Bowie MD*** Tuesday, April 02, 2002

Ward, Sue Fort meade MD254 Tuesday, February 05, 2002

Webb, Richard Crofton MD232 Friday, June 01, 2001


This web site was designed and created by Brent Web Creations